Is it Aaron Rodgers or Patrick Mahomes that will be bringing home this years NFL MVP award

MVP winner: Aaron Rodgers

Aaron Rodgers’ phenomenal year is enough to win this years NFL MVP award. The Packers offense has been nearly unstoppable all season long and almost every Packers win this season was because of Aaron Rodgers play. Expect the Packers to make a deep playoff run and possibly a Super Bowl championship with Aaron Rodgers right at the heart of it all.

Join the Discussion